Market Watch

Maharashtra Election Results: BJP-Sena stays in lead

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party-Shiv Sena combine on Thursday raced ahead in its bid to retain power in Maharashtra by notching leads in 175 constituencies out of 288 -- more than the half-way mark of 144. TIME NOW explaining the political affinity of the Mumbai metropolitan cluster.
Share this Video
Text Size:AAA


This article has been saved